Tag Archives: Brenda Novak

Summer on the Island blog tour – excerpt + review

Summer on the Islandby Brenda NovakRelease Date: April 5, 2022Publisher:  MIRAStandaloneNumber of pages:  389Kindle EditionSource: ARC from NetGalley and publisherWomen’s Fiction/RomanceAges 15 and upCW: cheating, stalking, pandemic Book Summary: For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Nancy Thayer, New York Times … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Keep Me Warm at Christmas (Silver Springs) – Excerpt + Review

Keep Me Warm at Christmas Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

When I Found You (Silver Springs) – ARC Review

Natasha & Mack, from Whiskey Creek, finally get their HEA. Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The Bookstore on the Beach blog tour – Excerpt + Review

A beautiful story of growing up, letting go, and facing your past. Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

A California Christmas (Silver Springs) – ARC review

A California Christmasby Brenda NovakRelease Date:  October 13, 2020Publisher:  Mira BooksBook #7 of the Silver Springs seriesNumber of pages:  384Kindle editionSource: Net Galley ARCContemporary Romance/Holidays M/FRating:  RRead 10/3/20 to 10/6/20 Up-and-coming TV anchor Emery Bliss can’t imagine anything more humiliating … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment