Tag Archives: Chick Lit

Dance Away with Me

Dance Away with Meby Susan Elizabeth PhillipsRelease Date:  June 9, 2020Publisher: William MorrowStandaloneNumber of Pages: 400Kindle EditionSource:  MCLContemporary Romance/Chick LitRating:  RRead 11/3/20 to 11/5/20 At long last, the legendary New York Times bestselling author returns with a heartfelt novel of … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Pretending blog tour – Review + Excerpt

Pretendingby Holly BourneRelease Date:  April 2, 2020Publisher: MIRAStandaloneNumber of Pages: 416Kindle EditionSource:  ARC from NetGalley and PublisherWomen’s FictionRating:  RRead 11/14/20 to 11/18/20 ABOUT THE BOOK: In this hilarious and heartbreaking debut novel perfect for fans of Fleabag, a woman struggling … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

She’s Faking It blog tour – Review + Excerpt

She’s Faking It by Kristin Rockaway Release Date:  June 30, 2020 Publisher: Graydon House Standalone Number of Pages:  384 Kindle Edition Source:  NetGalley ARC Chick Lit Rating:  PG-13 Read 6/30/20 to 7/2/20 SUMMARY: You can’t put a filter on reality. … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

If You Must Know (Potomac Point) – ARC Review

If You Must Know by Jamie Beck Release Date:  June 1, 2020 Publisher:  Montlake Romance Book #1 in the Potomac Point series Number of Pages:  368 Kindle edition Source:  NetGalley ARC Contemporary Fiction Rating:  PG-13 Read 5/29/20 to 5/30/20   … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Almost Just Friends (Wildstone) – ARC Review

Almost Just Friends by Jill Shalvis Release Date:  January 21, 2020 Publisher:  William Morrow Paperbacks Book #4 in the Wildstone series Number of pages:  384 Kindle Edition Source: Net Galley Chick Lit/Contemporary Romance M/F Rating: PG-13 Read 1/15/20 to 1/16/20 … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments