Tag Archives: excerpt

The Boardwalk Bookshop blog tour – Excerpt + Review

The Boardwalk Bookshopby Susan MalleryRelease Date: May 31, 2022Publisher:  MiraStandaloneNumber of pages:  384Kindle EditionSource: ARC from NetGalley and publisherWomen’s Fiction/RomanceAges 15 and upCW: parental neglect Book Summary: With her unique brand of witty, emotional storytelling, Susan Mallery’s latest is a … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Unbridled Cowboy (Four Corners Ranch) blog tour – Excerpt + Review

Unbridled Cowboyby Maisey YatesRelease Date: May 24, 2022Publisher: HQN booksBook #1 in the Four Corners Ranch seriesNumber of Pages: 352Kindle EditionSource: ARC from NetGalley and the publisherContemporary RomanceAges 15 and upCW: disordered eating Book Summary: Welcome to Four Corners Ranch, … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Summer at the Cape blog tour – Excerpt + Review

Summer at the Capeby RaeAnne ThayneRelease Date: April 12, 2022Publisher:  HQNBook #3 in the Cape Sanctuary seriesNumber of pages:  384Kindle EditionSource: ARC from NetGalley and publisherWomen’s Fiction/RomanceAges 14 and upCW: drowning death, dementia Book Summary: Summer at the Cape is the … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

A Family Affair blog tour – Excerpt + Review

A Family Affairby Robyn CarrRelease Date: April 5, 2022Publisher:  MIRAStandaloneNumber of pages:  320Kindle EditionSource: ARC from NetGalley and publisherWomen’s FictionAges 14 and upCW: cheating Book Summary: An exceptional storyteller, #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr beautifully captures the emotionally charged, … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Summer on the Island blog tour – excerpt + review

Summer on the Islandby Brenda NovakRelease Date: April 5, 2022Publisher:  MIRAStandaloneNumber of pages:  389Kindle EditionSource: ARC from NetGalley and publisherWomen’s Fiction/RomanceAges 15 and upCW: cheating, stalking, pandemic Book Summary: For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Nancy Thayer, New York Times … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment