Tag Archives: Holly Bourne

Pretending blog tour – Review + Excerpt

Pretendingby Holly BourneRelease Date:  April 2, 2020Publisher: MIRAStandaloneNumber of Pages: 416Kindle EditionSource:  ARC from NetGalley and PublisherWomen’s FictionRating:  RRead 11/14/20 to 11/18/20 ABOUT THE BOOK: In this hilarious and heartbreaking debut novel perfect for fans of Fleabag, a woman struggling … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment