TTT: Books on my Fall 2021 TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. There is a new topic each week for bloggers to join in with their own top ten. If you’re looking for some new or different book blogs to read, hop on over to her site and check out some of the links.

I have just not been in the proper headspace to do a lot of Top Ten Tuesday’s as of late. But I cannot pass up these TBR lists. I don’t know what it is, but I love making these lists.

Since tomorrow is the first day of Fall 2021 around here, my list will include the books I plan to read from September 22 through December 20. Well, that is the new releases. There are plenty more library books and books I already own on my list of books on tap for the fall.

Publication Date: 9/28/21

The Lights on Knockbridge Lane (Garnet Run #3) by Roan Parrish

The Cowboy’s Return (The Hartman Brothers #2) by Jamie Dallas

Rancher’s Christmas Storm (Gold Valley Vineyards #4) by Maisey Yates

Eight Perfect Hours by Lia Louis

Keep Me Warm at Christmas (Silver Springs #9) by Brenda Novak

Publication Date: 10/1/21

Her First Christmas Cowboy (Four Corners Ranch #0.5) by Maisey Yates

Publication Date: 10/6/21

Christmas Ever After (Cape Hope #2) by Clare Connelly

Publication Date: 10/26/21

Sleigh Bells Ring by RaeAnne Thayne

Riggs (Arizona Vengeance #11) by Sawyer Bennett

Rodeo Christmas at Evergreen Ranch (Gold Valley #13) by Maisey Yates

Publication Date: 11/2/21

Maybe We Should (Silver Harbor #2) by Melissa Foster

Publication Date: 12/7/21

Immortal’s Honor (Dark Protectors #14) by Rebecca Zanetti

The weather around here has been back and forth, but fall is definitely in the air. I can’t wait to snuggle up with a hot cup of apple cider and one of these books.

About Cheri

I'm the mom of two boys and wife to my high school sweetheart. Our oldest, Josh, is living at home while working and paying off student loans. Our youngest, Griffin recently left his active duty Army job and is now National Guard here at home. He moved back to Michigan with his wife Kirsten and our beautiful granddaughter Hazel. I work part time and try to fit as much reading into my life as possible.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to TTT: Books on my Fall 2021 TBR

  1. Susan says:

    Same! I enjoy making TBR lists, even if I rarely stick to them. Contemplating what I MIGHT read is just as fun as deciding on what I WILL read, you know? I hope you enjoy all these.

    Happy TTT!

    Susan
    http://www.blogginboutbooks.com

  2. I love TBR lists too, but I’m rubbish at sticking to them. I am hoping to read the new RaeAnne Thayne this fall, although it didn’t make it onto my TTT list.

  3. masterspj says:

    A great list! I hope you enjoy reading them all.

    I’m hoping to get to Eight Perfect Hours before the end of the year.

    When you get the opportunity, I hope you can stop by my post: https://readbakecreate.com/autumn-2021-tbr-10-books-i-hope-to-read/

  4. So many holiday romances! It makes me want a cup of hot cocoa!

  5. Lauren Becker says:

    I have an e-ARC of Roan Parrish’s book and I can’t wait to read it. I love their novels.

    Lauren
    http://www.shootingstarsmag.net

  6. Pingback: TTT: Books Languishing on My TBR | All In Good Time

Leave a comment