TTT: Books on my Winter 2021-2022 TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. There is a new topic each week for bloggers to join in with their own top ten. If you’re looking for some new or different book blogs to read, hop on over to her site and check out some of the links.

It’s time for my favorite seasonal Top Ten Tuesday topic. Books on My Winter TBR. There are a lot of books I’m looking forward to this coming winter. It seems as if the majority of them are being released on the same two days. Although, I don’t seem to have a lot of books in February and March on my TBR and I’m sure there will be plenty to read in those months, even if I don’t have the info as of yet.

As usual, I’m going to be reading books that have already been published. Some I already own, some I’ll get from the library. But since I have over 10 books on my TBR that will be published in the winter I’ll stick to listing those so as to keep the length of this post down a bit.

Publication Date: 12/28/21

Last Dance with a Cowboy (Silverado Lake #3) by Sarah Richardson

Romancing the Rancher (The Millers of Morgan Valley #6) by Kate Pearce

The True Cowboy of Sunset Ridge (Gold Valley #14) by Maisey Yates

If You Love Something by Jaycee Ellis

His to Defend by Sarah C. Cooper

Publication Date: 1/11/22

The Family You Make (Sunrise Cove #1) by Jill Shalvis

Baden (Pittsburgh Titans #1) by Sawyer Bennett

Publication Date: 1/24/22

Cowgirl in Love (The Hartman Brothers #3) by Jamie Dallas

Publication Date: 1/25/22

The Rancher’s Forgotten Rival (The Carsons of Lone Rock #1) by Maisey Yates

You Can Run (Laurel Snow #1) by Rebecca Zanetti

The Five-Day Reunion by Mona Shroff

Publication Date: 2/1/22

The Immortal (Rise of the Warlords #2) by Gena Showalter

Publication Date: 2/9/22

Caught by Love (The Steeles at Silver Island #3) by Melissa Foster

Publication Date: 2/22/22

Sink or Swim (Shore Leave #2) by Annabeth Albert

While compiling this list I realized that a lot of my favorite authors have new series starting this winter. That makes me very happy, indeed. And yes, I noticed that there are a whole lotta of cowboys on these covers. That also makes me happy, lol.

About Cheri

I'm the mom of two boys and wife to my high school sweetheart. Our oldest, Josh, is living at home while working and paying off student loans. Our youngest, Griffin recently left his active duty Army job and is now National Guard here at home. He moved back to Michigan with his wife Kirsten and our beautiful granddaughter Hazel. I work part time and try to fit as much reading into my life as possible.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to TTT: Books on my Winter 2021-2022 TBR

  1. Susan says:

    Looks like you have some fun reading ahead. Enjoy!

    Happy TTT!

    Susan
    http://www.blogginboutbooks.com

  2. Lori says:

    Looking hard at Baden…it seems a little angsty for me, but I grew up in Pittsburgh, so I am always thrilled to see a book set there. 💕

    My list is here— https://fiftytwo.blog/2021/12/14/ttt-top-winter-picks/

    Happy TTT!
    Lori

    • Cheri says:

      I’m like that with books that take place in Michigan. It’ll be an emotional story for sure. It’s a spin-off series from another series so I know it’ll also be high heat with lots of chemistry if you like that sort of thing.

  3. I’m going to have to look up Sink or Swim. I’ve only read one book by that author.

  4. Lauren Becker says:

    I’m excited for Sink or Swim. Love the author and I really liked the first book.

    Lauren @ http://www.shootingstarsmag.net

  5. Astilbe says:

    If You Love Something sounds good.

    Here is our Top Ten Tuesday.

  6. I hope you love them all! Happy winter!

  7. masterspj says:

    These all look like you will have a happy winter of reading!

    Pam @ Read! Bake! Create!
    https://readbakecreate.com/winter-2022-tbr-10-books-i-hope-to-read/

  8. Pingback: TTT: Books Languishing on My TBR | All In Good Time

Leave a comment