TTT: Books on My Winter 2023 – 2024 TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. There is a new topic each week for bloggers to join in with their own top ten. If you’re looking for some new or different book blogs to read, hop on over to her site and check out some of the links.

So many books, so little time. I don’t know about you but that’s something I find myself saying a lot. Case in point, me once again not being able to narrow down my TBR to just 10 books. My list includes all the ARCs I already have waiting and the preorders I’m always happy to see pop up on my eReader on the morning of publication. These seasonal TBR lists always get me excited for the upcoming months while making me promise myself, for the millionth time, I’ll stop requesting so many ARCs!

I hope next year is filled with many wonderful books. Here is my Winter 2023 – 2024 TBR list.


Publication Date: 12/26/23

The Fearless One (Osborn Brothers #2) by Lori Foster

Second Duke’s the Charm (Her Majesty’s Rebels #1) by Kate Bateman

Publication Date: 1/2/24

Frostbitten (Deep Ops #6) by Rebecca Zanetti


Publication Date: 1/9/24

Boone (Pittsburgh Titans #11) by Sawyer Bennett

Meadow Falls by Carolyn Brown

Lucky Bounce by Cait Nary


Publication Date: 1/16/24

The Bright Spot (Sunrise Cove #5) by Jill Shalvis

Publication Date: 1/23/24

Chain Reaction (Brantley Walker: Off the Books #10) by Nicole Edwards

It Takes a Rake (Rogues to Lovers #3) by Anna Bennett

Publication Date: 1/30/24

Canadian Boyfriend by Jenny Holiday


Publication Date: 2/6/24

When Grumpy Met Sunshine by Charlotte Stein

Even If It Breaks Your Heart by Erin Hahn

The Last Days of Lilah Goodluck by Kylie Scott

Fangirl Down (Big Shots #1) by Tessa Bailey

The Wrath (Rise of the Warlords #4) by Gena Showalter


Publication Date: 2/13/24

Les Be Honest (Queerly Devoted #2) by Sarah Robinson

Fish Out of Water by Katie Ruggle

Shifter (Stope Packs #3) by Rebecca Zanetti

Simply the Best (Chicago Stars #10) by Susan Elizabeth Phillips


Publication Date: 2/20/24

In Want of a Viscount (The Chessmen: Masters of Seduction #3) by Lorraine Heath

Counting on a Cowboy (Star Valley #3) by Sara Richardson

Publication Date: 2/21/24

Falling for Mr. Bad (The Bradens & Montgomerys #11) by Melissa Foster

Publication Date: 3/12/24

Happily Never After by Lynn Painter


About Cheri

I'm the mom of two boys and wife to my high school sweetheart. Our oldest, Josh, is living at home while working and paying off student loans. Our youngest, Griffin recently left his active duty Army job and is now National Guard here at home. He moved back to Michigan with his wife Kirsten and our beautiful granddaughter Hazel. I work part time and try to fit as much reading into my life as possible.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Procrastinators Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to TTT: Books on My Winter 2023 – 2024 TBR

  1. I think you will love Hahn’s, Painter’s, and Scott’s book. At least I hope so. I loved them!

  2. masterspj says:

    I’m looking forward to reading Happily Never After. May you have a wonderful winter of reading!

    Pam @ Read! Bake! Create!
    https://readbakecreate.com/winter-2024-tbr-ten-books-i-hope-to-read/

  3. Susan says:

    I keep telling myself I just need to spend a year reading books I already own and not getting distracted by anything new…and then I ignore myself, LOL! I hope you enjoy all these.

    Happy TTT (on a Wednesday)!

    Susan
    http://www.blogginboutbooks.com

Leave a comment